Tucker Football Pool

Welcome
Guest
Thursday    October 22, 2020
Main Picks Results Summary Totals Weekly Schedule Team Schedules League Standings Help Home

 
      
Thersa is the winner of week 6 with 11 correct picks.

This is Week 7

Welcome to the Tucker Football Pool.

Early Games this Season

There are early games on the following dates,
be sure to make your picks for these games on time:

  • Week 07  -  Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 08  -  Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 09  -  Thursday, November 05, 2020 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 10  -  Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 11  -  Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 12  -  Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 1:30 am
  • Week 13  -  Friday, December 04, 2020 - 1:20 am
  • Week 14  -  Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 15  -  Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 16  -  Friday, December 25, 2020 - 2:30 pm

See the Help section for rules and instructions.