Tucker Football Pool

Welcome
Guest
Saturday    August 18, 2018
Main Picks Results Summary Totals Weekly Schedule Team Schedules League Standings Help Home

 
      
Welcome to the Tucker Football Pool

This is Week 1

Welcome to the Tucker Football Pool.

Early Games this Season

There are early games on the following dates,
be sure to make your picks for these games on time:

  • Week 01  -  Thursday, September 06, 2018 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 02  -  Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 03  -  Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 04  -  Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 05  -  Thursday, October 04, 2018 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 06  -  Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 07  -  Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 08  -  Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 09  -  Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 10  -  Thursday, November 08, 2018 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 11  -  Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 12  -  Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:30 am
  • Week 13  -  Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:20 pm
  • Week 14  -  Thursday, December 06, 2018 - 7:20 pm
  • Week 15  -  Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:20 pm
  • Week 16  -  Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:00 am

See the Help section for rules and instructions.